krutosalsa.blogg.se

How to uninstall pilgrim fallout 4
How to uninstall pilgrim fallout 4













now i have reinstalled the game and for whatever reason nexus says that i havent downloaded the mod and its not showing up in the nmm or my mod menu ingame but the effects and entities are still there. then i had to uninstall fallout 4 for more space. i uninstalled the mod and it worked just fine. it was ok but i decided not to use it anymore since it was not relevant to the rp i was doing. It's not perfect but gives me more control over my plugins, overwrites, etc.ĭraconic76 wrote: so a while ago i got this mod.

how to uninstall pilgrim fallout 4

I never have this issue since I use MOD Organizer 2. Sorry dude, tell Satan I said hi.īut in all seriousness though DELETE you're data folder if you're ever going to do a fresh install of FO4. i was a bit confused by the fog since i had the mod off and then realised exactly what it was when i encountered siren head among other creatures.

how to uninstall pilgrim fallout 4 how to uninstall pilgrim fallout 4

Draconic76 wrote: so a while ago i got this mod.















How to uninstall pilgrim fallout 4